wk8-Art Experience-automatic drawing

I went over to the art store after class on Thursday with Glenn and he helped me pick out the supplies I needed for my project! I ended up buying a pink crayon (my favorite color), black charcoal, and a white poster. I then went over to my boyfriend Aaron’s house and we did the automatic drawing there. IMG_5120.JPG

It was hard to just relax and not laugh or open my eyes. At times I noticed myself putting too much pressure onto the crayon or the charcoal depending on which one we were using. Next time I would sit there longer and just be patient. If Aaron and I gave it more time we would have had a masterpiece!

IMG_2455

Leave a Reply

