wk13-art experience-art care package

I am sending my ACP to Peter Bay. I chose to put in my ACP an old hotel key from the Hyatt in Huntington Beach( who knows might still get you into the pool!), and two stickers I had laying around my room. This could be similar to Snapchat because they will be receiving something you want to show them. It could be different from Snapchat because it is not instant. I think ephemera does gain value over time because it is interesting to having something of the past. So, in a way time is precious and cool. Art is art no matter what size or who draws, paints, or sends it. Art could even be your bedroom or your house. Someone created it.IMG_5863

Leave a Reply

